Song: Jesus loves me, this I know (예수사랑하심은)

The song “Jesus Loves Me” is one of my favorite songs of faith.

Jesus Loves Me (English and Korean)

Jesus Loves Me (sung by children)

Lyrics of Jesus Loves Me (English):

Jesus loves me, this I know

For the Bible tells me so

Little ones to Him belong

They are weak but He is strong

/// Yes, Jesus loves me ///

The Bible tells me so

Lyrics of Jesus Loves Me (Korean):

예수 사랑하심은

거룩하신 말일세

우리들은약하나

예수 권세 많도다

///날 사랑하심 ///

성경에 써있네

(아멘)

Transliteration:

yeh-soo sah-rahng-hah-sheem-eun

guh-rook-ha-shin mal-eel-seh

oo-ree-deul-eun yahk-ha-nah

yeh-soo gwuhn-seh mahn-do-dah

///nahl-sah-rahng-hah-sheem///

suhng-gyung-eh ssuh-eet-neh

(ah-men)

Verse 2-4 (Korean):

2. 나를 사랑하시고 나의 죄를 다 씻어 하늘 문을 여시고 들어가게 하시네

3. 내가 연약할수록 더욱 귀히 여기사 높은 보좌 위에서 낮은 나를 보시네

4. 세상 사는 동안에 나와 함께 하시고 세상 떠나 가는 날 천국가게 하소서

Special thanks to my dear friend at http://familyapsalot.blogspot.com for the lyrics.

This entry was posted in Faith, Korea, Korean Language, Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

